Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Benefits of a Common Methodology for Emulation and Prototyping

October 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

Cadence TechTalk

Many design teams have used some form of hardware verification throughout their verification cycle for years now. Some engineering teams prefer to use emulation, some prefer to use prototyping, and some even use both. Why would engineering teams invest in both platforms?

Join our experts to understand why you should consider bridging emulation and prototyping into a continuous verification environment to speed up your verification throughput and for early software validation and real-world testing.

This webinar will cover:

  • Fast design bring up between platforms (e.g. common implementation flow, common look and feel UI)
  • Advanced debug (e.g. FullVision engine, probes, memory force and release, etc.)
  • Re-usable system-level interfaces.

Date and time:
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET)

Details

Date:
October 7
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Event Site

Organizer

Cadence
View Organizer Website