Loading Events

« All Events

Bug Tracking with Indago Interactive for Specman

December 8 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PST

Cadence, December 8

Join Cadence® Training and Principal Application Engineer Daniel Bayer for this free technical training webinar.

The Indago™ Debug Platform is optimized for scalability, supporting debug of simulation runs as well as emulation, where support for loading large source files and handling huge amounts of probe data is a must.

Join this free Cadence Training Webinar to learn how to improve your Specman® debug experience using the Indago platform. In this webinar, we’ll highlight features that will help you track down bugs with the state-of-the-art Indago Debug Platform.

Agenda:

  • Post-process vs. interactive debug
  • What are the Indago Debug Platform’s GUI elements?
  • Using the Search tool
  • Using the command line interface
  • Using the SmartLog tool
  • Navigating through the code

Date and Time
Wednesday, December 8
14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 16:00 IST / 19:30 IST

To register for the “Bug Tracking with Indago Interactive for Specman®” webinar, use the REGISTER button below and sign in with your Cadence Support account (email ID and password) to login to the Learning and Support System. Then select “Enroll” to register for the session. Once registered, you’ll receive a confirmation email containing all login details.

If you don’t have a Cadence Support account, go to Registration Help or Register Now, and complete the requested information.

Details

Date:
December 8
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Event Website

Organizer

Cadence
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *