Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Formal Verification for non-specialists

April 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

Duolos, April 6, 2022

Is formal verification ready for general use or do you need a PhD to use it? Larger companies continue to recruit formal PhDs into their verification teams while other less-qualified engineers seem reluctant to go beyond simplified formal “apps”.

So, what is the truth of the matter? Can non-specialist engineers become productive with formal?

In this webinar, Doulos Senior Member Technical Staff, Doug Smith will explore the strengths and weaknesses of formal verification.

Using the Jasper™ Formal Verification Platform from Cadence® as an example, Doug will explain exactly what you need to know to use formal effectively without acquiring deep knowledge of how it works.
________________________________________

Doug Smith, Doulos Senior Member Technical Staff, will present this training webinar, which will consist of a one-hour presentation with interactive Q&A available to attendees throughout.
________________________________________
Attendance is free of charge.

If you have any queries, please contact webinars@doulos.com

Wednesday April 06 2022
1-hour session (All Time Zones)
Presenter: Doug Smith
Senior Member Technical Staff

Asia and Europe
Wednesday, April 06, 2022
Time: 10-11am (BST) 11-12pm (CEST) 2.30-3.30pm (IST)
Register Now

Americas
Wednesday, April 06, 2022
Time: 10-11am (PDT) 11-12pm (MDT) 12-1pm (CDT) 1-2pm (EDT)
Register Now

Details

Date:
April 6
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Event Website

Organizer

Doulos
Email:
webinars@duolos.com
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: