Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Intelligent Cross-Platform Workflows for RF PCB Integration

November 2 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Cadence Nov 2

The last webinar in The Cadence® AWR® V16 for RF Design Excellence Webinar Seriesintroduces groundbreaking cross-platform workflows from AWR® software to Allegro® PCB Designer, which help to deliver up to a 50% reduction in turnaround time compared to competing solutions.

RF IP integration within a larger mixed-signal PCB system is hampered by disjointed workflows between RF design and manufacturing layout design platforms. Overcoming cross-platform interoperability issues shortens turnaround times and eliminates potential design errors. This webinar will demonstrate the ways in which the Cadence® AWR Design Environment® V16 platform supports an RF-to-PCB workflow with new functionality that enables direct integration of RF IP into Cadence Allegro® schematic capture and layout tools.

Date and Time:
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
11:00am PDT/2:00pm EDT

Details

Date:
November 2
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Event Website

Organizer

Cadence
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *