Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Advanced Antenna Design and Integration Through Circuit/EM Co-Simulation

October 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Cadence October 19

The Cadence® AWR® V16 for RF Design Excellence Webinar Series introduces the latest capabilities in Cadence® AWR Design Environment® Version 16 (V16), providing ready access to Cadence Clarity™ 3D Solver and Celsius™ Thermal Solver for unconstrained capacity to solve large-scale and complex RF systems directly from within the RF design platform.

Our next webinar in the series will showcase Cadence RF solutions support for design, analysis, and integration of antennas within the manufacturing layout flows for PCB, module, and RFIC technologies. Examples will include surface-mount chip/antenna impedance matching with network synthesis, conformal integrated antenna analysis, antenna array in package/module design, and on-chip antenna design.

Date and Time:
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
11:00am PDT/2:00pm EDT

Details

Date:
October 19
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Event Website

Organizer

Cadence
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *