Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Analog Fault Injection Simplifies ISO 26262 Compliance

March 17 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

Cadence, March 17, 2022

As the automotive market moves toward electrified drivetrains and autonomous driving systems, chip makers increasingly need to design integrated mixed-signal chips that meet the ISO 26262 automotive certification. With these complex designs, designers will require automation to overcome the limits of using expert judgment to ensure compliance. Integrating functional safety analysis into their existing design flow addresses this challenge.

The Cadence® Legato Reliability Solution fault simulation tightly integrates with the Cadence Virtuoso® ADE Assembler to simplify the process of proving that a chip complies with the requirements of ISO 26262 for automotive-grade chips, such as ASIL B, C, and D.

Join this CadenceTECHTALK and discover an easy and fast way to perform the three basic steps: fault identification, fault simulation, and data analysis. Learn about an efficient analog fault injection methodology that supports observation and detection points in the analog and digital domains.

EMEA and India
Thursday, March 17, 2022
9:00 GMT / 10:00 CET / 11:00 EET and Israel / 14:30 IST

North America
Thursday, March 17, 2022
9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET

Details

Date:
March 17
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
Event Website

Organizer

Cadence
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: