Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CadenceTECHTALK: Power and Energy Optimization Using Tensilica IP

November 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PST

Cadence, November 17

Join us as Cadence experts describe common challenges and solutions in creating an efficient and accelerated flow that will meet technical requirements for accurately measuring the power, energy, and system performance while making essential design tradeoffs to meet your aggressive time-to-market schedule.

In this CadenceTECHTALK, you will learn how to:

  • Address the challenges of accelerating power and system-level verification in a pre-silicon emulated design flow using Cadence® Tensilica® IP
  • Explore architecture usability with Tensilica IP with actual hardware and software implementation
  • Create an efficient environment to make energy-aware tradeoffs with accurate implementation characterization data

Date and Time
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

Details

Date:
November 17
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Event Website

Organizer

Cadence
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *