Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What’s New in Clarity 2022.1

March 17 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Cadence, March 17, 2022

The Cadence® Clarity 3D Solver, utilized by scores of customers across the globe, continues to accelerate design flows for leading companies in industries such as medical, hyperscale computing, 5G, automotive, and industrial internet of things (IIoT). The latest 2022.1 release continues to widen the gap between the Clarity 3D finite element (FEM) solver and alternatives in both performance and capacity for chip, interposer, package, and PCB.

Please join us as we unveil the Clarity 2022.1 release highlights, covering advances in meshing and frequency sweep technology and revealing some significant advances that enable the secure integration of third-party mechanical components into your designs. This information-packed, hour-long webinar is a must for existing Clarity customers and highly recommended for any 3D FEM users interested in accurately simulating larger structures faster.

Date and Time

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Time: 11:00am PDT/2:00pm EDT

Details

Date:
March 17
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
Event Website

Organizer

Cadence
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: