Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Boost Your CXL Verification from IP to System Level

January 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PST

Cadence CXL, January 27, 2002

Register now for this CadenceTECHTALK, where we will walk you through CXL verification challenges from IP level to system level and demonstrate how these challenges can be significantly mitigated using the Cadence® Verification IP (VIP) solution for advanced verification methodologies.

Specifically, this webinar will cover following topics:

  • Growing market needs for CXL
  • Verification challenges of CXL designs
  • Solution for IP-level verification
  • System-level verification in simulation and emulation

Sessions

EMEA and India
Thursday, January 27, 2022
9:00 GMT / 10:00 CET / 11:00 EET and Israel / 14:30 IST

North America
Thursday, January 27, 2022
10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET

Details

Date:
January 27
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
Event Website

Organizer

Cadence
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: