Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Arm and Cadence: Achieving Best Silicon Power, Performance, and Area

May 11 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm PDT

Cadence, May 11, 2022

How do you deal with design requirements that span high performance, energy-efficient computing, and high-reliability implementation? To realize these goals, you need optimal design flows to deliver the best power, performance, and reliability.

Join Cadence and Arm virtually for CadenceCONNECT: Arm and Cadence – Achieving Best Silicon Power, Performance, and Area. Learn about:

  • High-performance design for the Arm® Cortex®-A710 and other Arm processors
  • Energy-efficient CPU implementation flows
  • High-reliability design using Arm library IP
  • Aging-aware static timing analysis (STA)

Explore how you can efficiently implement your Arm-based SoCs with the Cadence® digital full-flow solution and get the best power, performance, and area (PPA).

Register now and join us on May 11.

Event times per region. Each event is 3 hours long.

Asia-Pacific
9:00am CST | 10:00am JST, KST

Europe, Israel, India
9:00am BST | 10:00am CEST | 11:00am Israel | 1:30pm India​

North America
1:00pm EDT I 10:00am PDT

 

Sessions Speaker
Delivering Best-in-Class PA and TAT for Arm Total Compute
Using Cadence Digital Full Flow
Pierre-Alexandre Bou-Ach, Arm, and
Paddy Mamtora, Cadence
Achieving Outstanding Performance for Arm Cortex-A710 Processor
Using Samsung Foundry 4LPP and the Cadence Digital Flow
Chinthamani Jagannath, Cadence
Energy-Efficient 5nm High-Performance Arm Core Implementation
Using Cadence Digital Full Flow
Olivier Rizzo, Arm
Achieving 3.6GHz+ for New Client Markets Through Implementation
Using Cadence Digital Full Flow
Rahoul Varma and Haroon Gauhar, Arm, and
Paddy Mamtora, Cadence
Gain PA Advantage with New Aging-Aware STA Solution for
High-Performance Semiconductor Designs
Satheesh Balasubramanian, Arm, and
Paddy Mamtora, Cadence
High-Reliability Soft-Error Resilience Design Implementation
Using Arm IP and Cadence Digital Full Flow
Robert Christy, Arm, and
Desmond Cicero, Cadence

 

Details

Date:
May 11
Time:
10:00 am - 1:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
Event Website

Organizer

Cadence
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: